top of page

Big Job Ahead

Well my big job lies ahead. I have all the stock from my former store in about 20 totes and I have about 10 sheets of peg board. I have to find a way to hang up the pegboard over my stone walled basement walls so that I can hang up the stock. I am also struggling trying to set up a website which is a bit frustrating. I hope to have it up and running within the month. I need to make it possible to sell my stock as I have a good deal of money tied up in it. I also need it out where I can access it so I can create. I have several awesome things that I am dying to make and it is frustrating with all my tools and findings shut in totes. Wish me luck!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page