top of page

Finally hanging up stock!

While I have been known to be overly optomistic with my timeframes for projects I did savagely underestimate how long it was going to take to renovate my basement so that I could set up shop down there. Here it is almost a month later and finally yesterday I began hanging up stock. This is time consuming because I am also adding everything to a website so I must photograph each item as I am putting it up and then when I do a significant number of items I am takinga break and putting them up on the website. Now that is truly time consuming!! All in all though, I am pleased with my progress and website is published although not yet fully functional. Yesterday I was doing a bit of farm sitting and saw 3 different signs of spring. I saw a crow carrying nesting material. They are the first birds to nest in the spring, they don't wait for the snow to leave. The horses were shedding their hair at the farm and finally the 'for sale' signs were springing up in front yards everywhere. They seem to want to rush the spring real estate boom this year. Anyway I'm off for another session in the basement hanging up and photographing stock for the website.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page