top of page

STUFF BIN COME HOME!

Wow! I had no idea how much time it takes to add inventory to a website. It seems like I eat, sleep and dream it. I am frustrated too because while I am tied up photographing and entering information I am not actually doing any beading. Also I have an added difficulty as my STUFF bin has become lost in the move. My STUFF bin is a small tupperware full of all the open findings and what nots that I use on a daily basis to create. I need to find it very soon but I have spent hours searching in vain. My stuff bin has all my crimps, jumps, ear hooks, clasps and more. I don't want to open up new stock to re-make a STUFF bin but unless I find it soon it will become neccessary.

i do a lot of jewelry repair for people and have repairs pilling up, hope I find it soon! :( I miss my STUFF!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page