top of page

Web Design for a Newb

Well designing a website is challenging for sure. I am making progress but with baby steps. My biggest frustration right now is that on the home page there is supposed to be a slideshow but so far it consists of a singe image because for the life of me I cannot figure out how to add more. Ah well like everything else in life it will work out in time. I am dying to start adding products to my sales page but all my stock is presently living in 15 plastic totes in my basement. Today's plan is to start putting up the pegboard so I can hang some of it up and organize it. Thankfully a reaally good friend gave me a cordless drill to use as I have misplaced the charger for my own and have no idea whatsoever where it is. I am putting everything in my scary basement. I live in a red brick victorian style home with a rubblestone basement. It is dark, dusty and drafty. Some time ago the house two doors down from this one caught fire and burned to the ground. The basement is so drafty that it was filled with smoke. I have decided to build a framework with 2x4 and insulate the walls to hopefully make life more comfortable in this delightful antique house. So with no further ado that is what I am off to begin today.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page