top of page

Contruction 101


Well I didn't accomplish as much as I'd like but I tend to set superhuman goals for myself. I want to get all my lovely stock out of totes and out where I can lay hands on it. I have an ugly old rubblestone walled basement so it is definitely a work in progress. I framed in one wall, insulated it , stapled plastic sheeting over the insulation and then cut and hung the peg board. One wall is done but much more to do. I had to take the day off from that yesterday because I am not as young as I used to be and climbing all over ladders and such like a monkey made me a bit sore. Today I plan to start on the next wall. I am new to blogging so I took photos of my progress and I will try to add them.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page