top of page

Beads Are going onto the site

Well slowly but surely the beads and findings are going live on the website and up on the walls. It it surprisingly time consuming work. I had hoped to get a lot more than I did finished this past weekend but I worked much later than expected at my part-time job on Friday and wasted a good part of Saturday sleeping and was pleasantly surprised on Sunday morning at 9 am by my children arriving home unexpectedly. I always try to spend as much time with them as I can on weekends when they are with me so the beads were dropped lower on my list of priorities. Even so I was able to add stock to the website on Saturday and Sunday, just a little less than planned. I am also hanging up stock so it is accessable when I get orders. Here is a shot of some of the seed beads hung up


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page